m6w6/ext-psi
15 months ago#pragma lib
Michael Wallner [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
#pragma lib

15 months ago#pragma lib
Michael Wallner [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
#pragma lib

15 months agofix char_width decl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
fix char_width decl

15 months agofix access of stat.st_mtime
Michael Wallner [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
fix access of stat.st_mtime

15 months agoCPP builtins
Michael Wallner [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
CPP builtins

* __DATE__
* __TIME__

15 months agoCPP builtins
Michael Wallner [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:38:51 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
CPP builtins

* __FILE__
* __LINE__

15 months agonew test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:10:32 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
new test

15 months agoCPP builtins
Michael Wallner [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 08:09:45 +0000 (09:09 +0100)] 
CPP builtins

* __BASE_FILE__
* __INCLUDE_LEVEL__
* __TIMESTAMP__

15 months agofix macro expansion
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
fix macro expansion

15 months agofix invalid free on syntax error
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 11:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
fix invalid free on syntax error

15 months agofix proto
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 11:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
fix proto

15 months agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:33:59 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
fix leaks

16 months agoflush
Michael Wallner [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
flush

16 months agofix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:38:37 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
fix package.xml

16 months agofix stdlib inclusion on linux
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 14:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
fix stdlib inclusion on linux

16 months agofix missing include config.h
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
fix missing include config.h

16 months agofix build <C99
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
fix build <C99

16 months agofix parser build
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
fix parser build

16 months agotravis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:59:50 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
travis

16 months agofix test
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
fix test

16 months agogitignore
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
gitignore

16 months agofix printf with threaded parser; replace SUCCESS/FAILURE with bool
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
fix printf with threaded parser; replace SUCCESS/FAILURE with bool

16 months agofix test
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:25:50 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
fix test

16 months agofix reading beyond actual size
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:25:10 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
fix reading beyond actual size

16 months agosplit out some modules and headers
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:46:40 +0000 (09:46 +0100)] 
split out some modules and headers

16 months agofix build
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:25:06 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
fix build

16 months agobuild administrativa
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
build administrativa

16 months agobuild cleanup
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 15:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
build cleanup

16 months ago* threaded parser
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 08:15:55 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
* threaded parser
* simplify configure

16 months agofix clang build
Michael Wallner [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
fix clang build

16 months agoadd test
Michael Wallner [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
add test

16 months agofix calling convention and arg types
Michael Wallner [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:23:20 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
fix calling convention and arg types

16 months agofix returning arrays
Michael Wallner [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:49:14 +0000 (08:49 +0100)] 
fix returning arrays

16 months agomore verbose context ops
Michael Wallner [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:27:15 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
more verbose context ops

16 months agoregenerate parser
Michael Wallner [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 08:40:40 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
regenerate parser

16 months agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
administrativa

16 months agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:33:42 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
administrativa

16 months agoparanoid watcher
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
paranoid watcher

16 months agoparanoid push
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
paranoid push

16 months agoreset test
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
reset test

16 months agoset psi as module for register functions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:25:16 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
set psi as module for register functions

16 months agofix enum dump; fix float formats; fix dumps
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 07:38:06 +0000 (08:38 +0100)] 
fix enum dump; fix float formats; fix dumps

16 months agofix extvar dump
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
fix extvar dump

16 months agofix float formats; fix sime defval edge cases
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
fix float formats; fix sime defval edge cases

16 months agofix gdbinit; postprocessing macros
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
fix gdbinit; postprocessing macros

16 months agodump fixes
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
dump fixes

16 months agocommit after reset fuckup
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:33:57 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
commit after reset fuckup

16 months agobasic support for builtins
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 16:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
basic support for builtins

16 months agointerned strings++
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 11:47:45 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
interned strings++

17 months agope*alloc
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 09:20:38 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
pe*alloc

17 months agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 08:32:13 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
administrativa

17 months agocache cpp defaults
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 07:41:54 +0000 (08:41 +0100)] 
cache cpp defaults

17 months agointerned strings
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 06:36:31 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
interned strings

17 months agocpp: avoid a gazillion calls to memcpy/memmove
Michael Wallner [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
cpp: avoid a gazillion calls to memcpy/memmove

17 months agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
fix leaks

17 months agofix token concatenation
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
fix token concatenation

17 months agofix error message
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
fix error message

17 months agofix error messages
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:50:56 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
fix error messages

17 months agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 08:23:31 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
fix leaks

17 months agozend_string'ify
Michael Wallner [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 12:50:44 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
zend_string'ify

17 months agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:54:36 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
fix leak

17 months agofix pointer size calculation
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:54:21 +0000 (08:54 +0100)] 
fix pointer size calculation

17 months agofix warning
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:53:38 +0000 (08:53 +0100)] 
fix warning

17 months agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:52:31 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
fix leak

17 months agofix warning
Michael Wallner [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
fix warning

17 months agotests: attempt to fix with TZ set
Michael Wallner [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
tests: attempt to fix with TZ set

17 months agoffi: improve support for functions returning arrays
Michael Wallner [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 14:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
ffi: improve support for functions returning arrays

17 months agoparser: fix `extension static inline` in bits/byteswap.h
Michael Wallner [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
parser: fix `extension static inline` in bits/byteswap.h

17 months agofix zend_constant flags handling
Michael Wallner [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
fix zend_constant flags handling

20 months agotests: fix self-dump validation
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
tests: fix self-dump validation

20 months agomodule: depend on ext/standard for more basic constants like INF/NAN
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
module: depend on ext/standard for more basic constants like INF/NAN

20 months agomarshal: array return values
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:46:16 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
marshal: array return values

20 months agoextvar: skip decl registration
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
extvar: skip decl registration

20 months agoimpl_def_val: handle INF/NAN
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:24:25 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
impl_def_val: handle INF/NAN

20 months agotests: blacklist sqlite3_str and sqlite3_win32 functions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:23:29 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
tests: blacklist sqlite3_str and sqlite3_win32 functions

20 months agonumber: handle INF/NAN
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:23:11 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
number: handle INF/NAN

20 months agoconfigure: _Float types
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:19:53 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
configure: _Float types

23 months agosome variants need librt
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:38:09 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
some variants need librt

23 months agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
fix leaks

23 months agofix tests
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:52:36 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
fix tests

23 months agocpp: search local dir only for quoted headers
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
cpp: search local dir only for quoted headers

23 months agomaintainer mode only makes deps now
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
maintainer mode only makes deps now

23 months agofix extvar list initialization
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:04:28 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
fix extvar list initialization

23 months agogdbinit
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
gdbinit

23 months agoifdef HAVE_INT128
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:27:05 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
ifdef HAVE_INT128

23 months agofixup
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 05:31:42 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
fixup

23 months agoupdate README and package.xml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 05:07:35 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
update README and package.xml

23 months agowe're supposed to parse all that ourselves
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
we're supposed to parse all that ourselves

23 months agocover null default val
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
cover null default val

23 months agolift single lib statement restriction
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
lift single lib statement restriction

23 months agofix sqlite test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
fix sqlite test

23 months agoMerge branch 'slimconfigure'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 07:16:34 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'slimconfigure'

2 years agoparser: extern var support
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:53:16 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
parser: extern var support

2 years agolet_callback: optional call variable list
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:59:16 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
let_callback: optional call variable list

2 years agoblacklist: vsyslog
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
blacklist: vsyslog

2 years agodeduct variable names from implementation
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
deduct variable names from implementation

2 years agoavoid warning of empty struct decls
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
avoid warning of empty struct decls

2 years agofix size of arrays
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
fix size of arrays

2 years agovalidate: fix type stack and leaks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
validate: fix type stack and leaks

2 years agoparser: LET foo = CALLBACK[(var_list spec) AS ] LET_CALLBACK
Michael Wallner [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
parser: LET foo = CALLBACK[(var_list spec) AS ] LET_CALLBACK