fix awk re
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:51:42 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Wed, 3 May 2017 06:44:36 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
m4/psi/psi.m4

index 984aa60..d7918f2 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ AC_DEFUN(PSI_CONFIG_INIT, [
                                capture = 1
                                next
                        }
-                       /[Ee]nd.*search/ {
+                       /@<:@Ee@:>@nd.*search/ {
                                capture = 0
                        }
                        {