m6w6/ext-propro
6 years agoupdate master docs gh-pages
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
update master docs

6 years agoupdate v1.0.x docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
update v1.0.x docs

6 years agoupdate master docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:40:27 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
update master docs

6 years agoupdate v1.0.x docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
update v1.0.x docs

6 years agoupdate v1.0.x docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:23:35 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
update v1.0.x docs

6 years agoupdate v1.0.x docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:22:50 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
update v1.0.x docs

6 years agoversioning
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:10:16 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
versioning

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into gh-pages
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:38:28 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into gh-pages

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master'
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master'

 especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.

8 years agodoc
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:24:02 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
doc

8 years agogh-pages
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:26:49 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
gh-pages

8 years agodoc
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:24:02 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
doc

8 years agoadded config.w32
Anatol Belski [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 21:24:39 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
added config.w32

8 years agorelease 1.0.0 release-1.0.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
release 1.0.0

8 years agocode alignment
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 21:10:52 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
code alignment

9 years agoMerge bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-propro release-0.1.0
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:10:59 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Merge bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-propro

9 years agopackage
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:09:52 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
package

9 years agoah yes, this is where we started actually
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:28:19 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
ah yes, this is where we started actually

9 years agoremove that line already
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:27:26 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
remove that line already

9 years agotest
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
test

9 years agodebugging aids; has_dimension and unset_dimension
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:11:20 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
debugging aids; has_dimension and unset_dimension

9 years agostart with a low version
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
start with a low version

9 years agoinit
Ferenc Kovacs [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:01:01 +0000 (02:01 +0100)] 
init

9 years agofix CC warning
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
fix CC warning

9 years agoadd parent recursion support; package.xml
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:04:12 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
add parent recursion support; package.xml

9 years agolicensing
Michael Wallner [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 10:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
licensing

9 years agotest
Michael Wallner [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 10:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
test

9 years agoinitial version
Michael Wallner [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 08:08:56 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
initial version