m6w6/ext-propro
8 months agomove to PHP-7.4 as current GA master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
move to PHP-7.4 as current GA

13 months agotravis: explicitly test against 7.4
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
travis: explicitly test against 7.4

16 months agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 05:57:34 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
update travis

16 months agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

16 months agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:24:57 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

16 months agotravis: codecov
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 09:20:49 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
travis: codecov

16 months agotravis: allow failure for master
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 06:07:31 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
travis: allow failure for master

18 months agoFix releases link
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:47:04 +0000 (19:47 +0100)] 
Fix releases link

[ci skip]

18 months agoupdate php versions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:08:16 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
update php versions

18 months agoupdate php versions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0100)] 
update php versions

2 years agoprepare release v2.1.0 v2.1.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
prepare release v2.1.0

* PHP-7.2 compatibility

2 years agoadd get_gc and get_debug_info handlers
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:19:32 +0000 (13:19 +0100)] 
add get_gc and get_debug_info handlers

2 years agofix failure on travis with PHP-7.0 and 7.1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
fix failure on travis with PHP-7.0 and 7.1

2 years agoupdate example
Michael Wallner [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
update example

2 years agotest 7.2
Michael Wallner [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
test 7.2

2 years agorefactor for PHP-7.2
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 09:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
refactor for PHP-7.2

2 years ago--crashes; ++leaks;
Michael Wallner [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
--crashes; ++leaks;

3 years agotest every 7.x
Michael Wallner [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
test every 7.x

3 years agorefactor
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:04:11 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
refactor

3 years agofix with PHP master
Michael Wallner [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:24:13 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
fix with PHP master

4 years agoprepare 2.0.1 release-2.0.1
Michael Wallner [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
prepare 2.0.1

4 years agofix leak in write_dimension
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 08:11:01 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
fix leak in write_dimension

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from Jan-E/master
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from Jan-E/master

Fix PHP7 config.w32

4 years agoFix PHP7 config.w32 1/head
Jan-E [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:27:41 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Fix PHP7 config.w32

4 years agorelease 2.0.0 release-2.0.0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:31:30 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
release 2.0.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.0.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:30:29 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'v1.0.x'

4 years agoprepare 2.0.0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:12:12 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
prepare 2.0.0

4 years agoprepare 1.0.2 release-1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:25:30 +0000 (08:25 +0100)] 
prepare 1.0.2

4 years agorelease 2.0.0RC1 release-2.0.0RC1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 08:24:41 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
release 2.0.0RC1

4 years agorelease 1.0.2RC1 release-1.0.2RC1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 08:20:28 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
release 1.0.2RC1

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.0.x'
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'v1.0.x'

4 years agofix header target
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
fix header target

4 years agofix version 1.1.x->1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
fix version 1.1.x->1.0.2

4 years agoprepare 2.0.0RC1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
prepare 2.0.0RC1

4 years agoprepare 1.1.0RC1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 15:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0100)] 
prepare 1.1.0RC1

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.0.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:05:59 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.0.x'

4 years agoduh
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:04:57 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
duh

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.0.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:18:16 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.0.x'

4 years agoimprove docs [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
improve docs [ci skip]

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.0.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:40:19 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.0.x'

4 years agofix docs
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:39:08 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
fix docs

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.0.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.0.x'

4 years agoupdate Doxyfile
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:21:04 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
update Doxyfile

4 years agoMerge branch 'v1.0.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v1.0.x'

4 years agomore standardization
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
more standardization

4 years agofix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:26:40 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
fix package.xml

4 years agoMerge branch 'R_1_0'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:24:20 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_1_0'

4 years agofix 5.4 build
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
fix 5.4 build

4 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:12:54 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
travis

4 years agoMerge branch 'R_1_0'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_1_0'

4 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
travis

4 years agoMerge branch 'R_1_0'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:03:31 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_1_0'

4 years agofix branch
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:02:56 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
fix branch

4 years agostandards
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:02:22 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
standards

4 years agojeez, didn't I verify the merge?
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
jeez, didn't I verify the merge?

4 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:42:25 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
administrativa

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

4 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
administrativa

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

4 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
administrativa

5 years agoupdate doc links
Michael Wallner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
update doc links

5 years agocurrent PHP7 engine already has fixed property access container zval
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:38:24 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
current PHP7 engine already has fixed property access container zval

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 07:45:19 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

5 years agoadd a readme
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
add a readme

5 years agorm html
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:01:56 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
rm html

5 years agoSTATUS -> ZEND_RESULT_CODE
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 07:46:08 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
STATUS -> ZEND_RESULT_CODE

5 years agouse zend_string; add test
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
use zend_string; add test

5 years agono addref
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:04:54 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
no addref

5 years agozend_read_property API update
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:12:18 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
zend_read_property API update

5 years agoupdate from pecl_http
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
update from pecl_http

5 years agobye bye TSRM*
Michael Wallner [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
bye bye TSRM*

5 years agozend_object must be the last struct member
Michael Wallner [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 07:29:46 +0000 (08:29 +0100)] 
zend_object must be the last struct member

5 years agostrip def
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:49:24 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
strip def

5 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:17:33 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
fix leak

5 years agohunting a leak
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
hunting a leak

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:11:44 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
flush

5 years agointerruption
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:52:45 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
interruption

6 years agofixe config.w32 for phpize mode
Anatol Belski [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:39:38 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
fixe config.w32 for phpize mode

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master'
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master'

 especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.

6 years agodoc
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:24:02 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
doc

6 years agodoc
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:24:02 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
doc

6 years agoadded config.w32
Anatol Belski [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 21:24:39 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
added config.w32

6 years agorelease 1.0.0 release-1.0.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
release 1.0.0

7 years agocode alignment
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 21:10:52 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
code alignment

7 years agoMerge bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-propro release-0.1.0
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:10:59 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Merge bitbucket.org:mike_php_net/ext-propro

7 years agopackage
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:09:52 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
package

7 years agoah yes, this is where we started actually
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:28:19 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
ah yes, this is where we started actually

7 years agoremove that line already
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:27:26 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
remove that line already

7 years agotest
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:11:50 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
test

7 years agodebugging aids; has_dimension and unset_dimension
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:11:20 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
debugging aids; has_dimension and unset_dimension

7 years agostart with a low version
Michael Wallner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
start with a low version

7 years agoinit
Ferenc Kovacs [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:01:01 +0000 (02:01 +0100)] 
init

7 years agofix CC warning
Michael Wallner [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
fix CC warning

7 years agoadd parent recursion support; package.xml
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:04:12 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
add parent recursion support; package.xml

7 years agolicensing
Michael Wallner [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 10:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
licensing

7 years agotest
Michael Wallner [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 10:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
test

7 years agoinitial version
Michael Wallner [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 08:08:56 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
initial version