m6w6/ext-json_post
8 months agorelease 1.1.0 master v1.1.0
Michael Wallner [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 05:54:05 +0000 (07:54 +0200)] 
release 1.1.0

* Fix gh-issue #3:
    * Add json_post.onerror.response INI entry, specifying whether and which
      response code to send when `json_decode` fails.
    * Add json_post.onerror.exit INI entry, specifying whether to exit PHP
      without running the script when `json_decode` fails.
    * Add json_post.onerror.warning INI entry, specifying whether to raise
      a WARNING when `json_decode` fails.

8 months agofix PHP-5-ZTS issue/3 4/head
Michael Wallner [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:45:20 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
fix PHP-5-ZTS

8 months agobetter way to access json globals on PHP 5
Michael Wallner [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:19:29 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
better way to access json globals on PHP 5

8 months agoPHP compat 5-8
Michael Wallner [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
PHP compat 5-8

8 months agoattempt to fix PHP-5
Michael Wallner [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
attempt to fix PHP-5

8 months agoJSON_POST_ERROR, json_post.onerror.* INI, warning
Michael Wallner [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
JSON_POST_ERROR, json_post.onerror.* INI, warning

8 months agofix ws
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:15:58 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
fix ws

8 months agoreset json's error code
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
reset json's error code

8 months agofix typo
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
fix typo

8 months agoadd another test
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:52:33 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
add another test

8 months agofix typo
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:52:00 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
fix typo

8 months agofor #3
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
for #3

* Add json_post.error_response INI entry, specifying whether and which
  response code to send when `json_decode` fails.
* Add json_post.error_exit INI entry, specifying whether to exit PHP
  without running the script when `json_decode` fails.

16 months agogh-actions: ci: old PHP versions need json enabled
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:33:18 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
gh-actions: ci: old PHP versions need json enabled

16 months agogh-actions: regen right yaml
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
gh-actions: regen right yaml

16 months agotravis -> gh-actions
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:26:19 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
travis -> gh-actions

17 months agotravis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:44:10 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
travis

17 months agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 14:12:18 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

2 years agorelease 1.0.2 v1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Mon, 25 May 2020 08:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
release 1.0.2

* Fix gh-issue #1: segfault on 7.4 with empty array

2 years agoadd test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 May 2020 12:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
add test

2 years agofix #1: Segfault on PHP 7.4 with empty array
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 May 2020 12:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
fix #1: Segfault on PHP 7.4 with empty array

closes #2

2 years agomove to PHP-7.4 as current GA
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:41:55 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
move to PHP-7.4 as current GA

2 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:47:36 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
update travis

2 years agotravis: explicitly test against 7.4
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:47:21 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
travis: explicitly test against 7.4

3 years agofix master
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 05:44:06 +0000 (07:44 +0200)] 
fix master

3 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 05:28:37 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
update travis

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:54:42 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:26:02 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agoFix releases link
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:45:33 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
Fix releases link

[ci skip]

3 years agoupdate php versions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:11:59 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
update php versions

4 years agofix codecov
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
fix codecov

4 years agofix s/profile/coverage/
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
fix s/profile/coverage/

4 years agolet 5.6 be the eldest
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 15:08:53 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
let 5.6 be the eldest

4 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 15:01:31 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
update travis

4 years agotravis: PHP-7.2+ debug builds require valgrind headers for PCRE
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 11:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
travis: PHP-7.2+ debug builds require valgrind headers for PCRE

4 years agotravis: PHP-7.2 is on the road
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:06:05 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
travis: PHP-7.2 is on the road

5 years agotest against 7.1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 06:59:27 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
test against 7.1

5 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
update travis

6 years agostandards
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:22:28 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
standards

6 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

6 years agoclarify content types handled
Michael Wallner [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 07:28:28 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
clarify content types handled

6 years agoadd master to the test matrix
Michael Wallner [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 08:14:11 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
add master to the test matrix

6 years agobuild status [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 03:28:02 +0000 (05:28 +0200)] 
build status [ci skip]

6 years agotrigger ci
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 03:16:08 +0000 (05:16 +0200)] 
trigger ci

6 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 03:14:25 +0000 (05:14 +0200)] 
travis

6 years agorelase 1.0.1 v1.0.1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
relase 1.0.1

6 years agoFix: json_post.flags=2 ignored with php7
Remi Collet [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Fix: json_post.flags=2 ignored with php7

Detected on 32bits build, where 003.phpt is failing
(not detected on 64bits, because not covered)

6 years agotrigger mirror
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 06:40:07 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
trigger mirror

7 years agorelease 1.0.0 v1.0.0
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:37:06 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
release 1.0.0

7 years agoextend handled content types
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:45:25 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
extend handled content types

7 years agorelease 1.0.0RC2 v1.0.0RC2
Michael Wallner [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 06:39:32 +0000 (07:39 +0100)] 
release 1.0.0RC2

7 years agoHandle application/json as well
Peter Cowburn [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 13:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0000)] 
Handle application/json as well

7 years agorelease 1.0.0RC1 v1.0.0RC1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
release 1.0.0RC1

7 years agoPHP7 support
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 19:28:57 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
PHP7 support

7 years agoFix PHP 5.3 build
Remi Collet [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Fix PHP 5.3 build

But can't test, all tests are skipped (reason: CGI not available..)

7 years agoSplit tests.
Remi Collet [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:41:37 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Split tests.

001: most types, return as array
002: bigint return as float member of an objet (32 bits only)
003: bigint return as string member of an objet (32 bits only)
004: bigint return as integer member of an objet (64 bits only)

The bigint value used is >32bits but <64bits which doesn't exists
in real world (to avoid issue with jsonc used in free distro)

7 years agosplit off pecl_http
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 06:51:15 +0000 (07:51 +0100)] 
split off pecl_http

7 years agoInitial commit
Hannes Magnusson [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:54:46 +0000 (11:54 -0800)] 
Initial commit