m6w6/ext-ircclient
5 years agotrigger mirror master
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 07:34:55 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
trigger mirror

5 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Thu, 28 May 2015 07:51:04 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
flush

6 years agoMerged in remicollet/ext-ircclient/issue-030 (pull request #3)
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
Merged in remicollet/ext-ircclient/issue-030 (pull request #3)

Fix with old autotools (RHEL-5)

6 years agoFix with old autotools (RHEL-5)
Remi Collet [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Fix with old autotools (RHEL-5)

6 years agoMerged in remicollet/ext-ircclient/issue-030 (pull request #2)
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:22:04 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Merged in remicollet/ext-ircclient/issue-030 (pull request #2)

More fix

6 years agofix ZTS build
Remi Collet [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:16:54 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
fix ZTS build

6 years agomissing in previous
Remi Collet [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
missing in previous

6 years agofix typo
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
fix typo

6 years agoprepare-0.3.1
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:41:32 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
prepare-0.3.1

6 years agoMerged in remicollet/ext-ircclient/issue-030 (pull request #1)
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:31:45 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Merged in remicollet/ext-ircclient/issue-030 (pull request #1)

Various bug fixes on v 0.3.0

6 years agoFix: warning: implicit declaration of function 'php_get_inf'
Remi Collet [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Fix: warning: implicit declaration of function 'php_get_inf'

6 years agoFix [-Wunused-variable]
Remi Collet [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Fix [-Wunused-variable]

6 years agodont display "0.0" for unkown header version
Remi Collet [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
dont display "0.0" for unkown header version

6 years agoFix find header when directly in /usr/include + honour --with-libdir option
Remi Collet [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:19:23 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Fix find header when directly in /usr/include + honour --with-libdir option

6 years agoprepare release
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:39:13 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
prepare release

6 years agoImprove Session::run()
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Improve Session::run()

- allow infinite timeout
- do not depend on any fd actually being present in the arrays
- do not call any irc fd routines unless connected

6 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:36:30 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
administrativa

7 years agobot poc
Michael Wallner [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 05:15:22 +0000 (07:15 +0200)] 
bot poc

8 years agofix build on systems without libirc_params.h
Michael Wallner [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 14:23:27 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
fix build on systems without libirc_params.h

8 years agogitignore
Michael Wallner [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:21:27 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
gitignore

8 years agoAdded tag RELEASE_0_2_0 for changeset fdd95a4cbb5b
Michael Wallner [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
Added tag RELEASE_0_2_0 for changeset fdd95a4cbb5b

8 years ago* Added argument info RELEASE_0_2_0
Michael Wallner [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
* Added argument info
* Added support for closures
* Use zend_fcall API for callbacks
* Splitted up arguments to callbavks

8 years agoAdded tag RELEASE_0_1_2 for changeset 6f9411017d40
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 17:54:12 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
Added tag RELEASE_0_1_2 for changeset 6f9411017d40

8 years agomodule maintencance RELEASE_0_1_2
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 17:46:20 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
module maintencance

8 years agofix typo
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 12:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
fix typo

8 years agoadd Session::doRaw(string msg)
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 12:03:45 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
add Session::doRaw(string msg)

8 years agoAdded tag RELEASE_0_1_1 for changeset 111616eb561a
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:03:01 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
Added tag RELEASE_0_1_1 for changeset 111616eb561a

8 years ago0.1.0 RELEASE_0_1_1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
0.1.0

8 years agomerge
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
merge

8 years agofix php version incompatibility
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 09:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
fix php version incompatibility

8 years agoAdded tag RELEASE_0_1_0 for changeset 5a59078a92fa
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 09:19:46 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Added tag RELEASE_0_1_0 for changeset 5a59078a92fa

8 years agotypo RELEASE_0_1_0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 09:17:08 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
typo

8 years agopackaged up
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 09:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
packaged up

8 years agofix spaces, remove license... going to be BSD
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 09:10:32 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
fix spaces, remove license... going to be BSD

8 years ago* really fix build
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 08:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
* really fix build
* add irc constants
* use irc_(process|add)_select_descriptors

8 years ago* fix build on PHP 5.3
Michael Wallner [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
* fix build on PHP 5.3
* s/NOTICE/Notice/
* s/CtcpAction/Action/

8 years agoinitial ci
Michael Wallner [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 07:15:38 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
initial ci