m6w6/ext-http
4 years agofix warnings
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:46:44 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
fix warnings

4 years agofix header target
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:31:26 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
fix header target

4 years agoFix gh-issue #16
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:50:07 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Fix gh-issue #16

Switching to CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUESTS for all methods made us lose the
default setting of curl's "Content-Length: 0" on empty POST/PUT/PATCH
requests.

4 years agofllowup on standards
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
fllowup on standards

4 years agofix header target
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
fix header target

4 years agoFix gh-issue #16
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:50:07 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Fix gh-issue #16

Switching to CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUESTS for all methods made us lose the
default setting of curl's "Content-Length: 0" on empty POST/PUT/PATCH
requests.

4 years agofllowup on standards
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
fllowup on standards

5 years agoMerge branch 'gitter-badge' of https://github.com/gitter-badger/ext-http
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'gitter-badge' of https://github.com/gitter-badger/ext-http

5 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:03:45 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5'

5 years agoignore build headers
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:37:58 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
ignore build headers

5 years agogitter
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:54:10 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
gitter

5 years agoAdd Gitter badge 13/head
The Gitter Badger [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:26:18 +0000 (19:26 +0000)] 
Add Gitter badge

5 years agofix travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
fix travis

5 years agofix travis.yml
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
fix travis.yml

5 years agoupdate dependencies
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
update dependencies

5 years agofix build
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:04:18 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fix build

5 years agorm unused file
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
rm unused file

5 years agoupdate package.xml
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:29:07 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
update package.xml

5 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5'

Conflicts:
.gitignore
config.w32

5 years agoattempt to implement some personal standards
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:08:14 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
attempt to implement some personal standards

5 years agofix missing files in package.xml; [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
fix missing files in package.xml; [ci skip]

5 years agoMerge R_2_5
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Merge R_2_5

5 years agorelease 2.5.3 RELEASE_2_5_3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
release 2.5.3

5 years agoadd missing test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 11:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
add missing test

5 years agoadministrativa; [ci ignore]
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
administrativa; [ci ignore]

5 years agobe more strict on hostname layout
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:09:42 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
be more strict on hostname layout

5 years agofail on parse error
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:09:09 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
fail on parse error

5 years agogh: fix issue #12;
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 06:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
gh: fix issue #12;

Trying to set an invalid URL on an http\Message instance might cause a
crash.

5 years agorelease 2.5.2 RELEASE_2_5_2
Michael Wallner [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:30:11 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
release 2.5.2

5 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
fix test

5 years agoprepare 2.5.2
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
prepare 2.5.2

5 years agofixed HEAD regression always warning about a partial file transfer
Michael Wallner [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
fixed HEAD regression always warning about a partial file transfer

5 years agodon't rely on external services (tm)
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 11:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
don't rely on external services (tm)

5 years agoadd "path_as_is" request option (libcurl >=7.42)
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
add "path_as_is" request option (libcurl >=7.42)

5 years agoadministrativa [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:16:57 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
administrativa [ci skip]

5 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5' [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:13:45 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5' [ci skip]

5 years agoadministrativa [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
administrativa [ci skip]

5 years agoupdate travis badge [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
update travis badge [ci skip]

5 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:38:17 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5'

5 years agoupdate travis badge [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:37:41 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
update travis badge [ci skip]

5 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:32:08 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

5 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:27:59 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

5 years agowelcome back from vacation
Michael Wallner [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:38:52 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
welcome back from vacation

5 years agofix #11
Michael Wallner [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
fix #11

the pointer to update was not reset

5 years agoattempt to fix leak 8/head
Michael Wallner [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:46:15 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
attempt to fix leak

5 years agopharext needs php-5.4+ with phar and posix
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
pharext needs php-5.4+ with phar and posix

5 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
travis

5 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
update travis

5 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
travis

5 years agono travis yet
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
no travis yet

5 years agoonly for PHP5
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:58:53 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
only for PHP5

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:36:04 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

Conflicts:
php_http_client.c
php_http_client_curl.c
php_http_env_request.c
php_http_env_response.c
php_http_header_parser.c

5 years agoupdate doc links
Michael Wallner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
update doc links

5 years agoFix README
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Fix README

Github does not do definition lists

[ci skip]

5 years agoadd README
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
add README

5 years agofix for travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 13:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
fix for travis

5 years agotimeout on stdin
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
timeout on stdin

5 years agoadd more logging
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
add more logging

5 years agouse a longer timeout
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
use a longer timeout

5 years agobreak on timeout
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
break on timeout

5 years agofix datetime warning in logger
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 09:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
fix datetime warning in logger

5 years agofix logger
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
fix logger

5 years agoadd some logs
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:05:37 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
add some logs

5 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:09:32 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
travis

5 years agoadd some error logging
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:09:05 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
add some error logging

5 years agoprecise comes with libcurl4
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:07:20 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
precise comes with libcurl4

5 years agofix typo
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:02:18 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
fix typo

5 years agoupdate travis-pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
update travis-pecl

5 years agoupdate travis-pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
update travis-pecl

5 years agopush travis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
push travis

5 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
travis

5 years agorelease 2.5.1 RELEASE_2_5_1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:17:39 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
release 2.5.1

5 years agoprepare 2.5.1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:11:46 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
prepare 2.5.1

5 years agoFix gh-issue #7
Michael Wallner [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 05:18:21 +0000 (07:18 +0200)] 
Fix gh-issue #7

Fix crash on returning from a sub-call to querystring from env_request
after an exception.

Closes gh-issue #7

5 years agoFix gh-issue #6
Michael Wallner [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 04:51:39 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Fix gh-issue #6

Allow RFC1738 unsafe characters in URL query/fragment.
Closes issue #6.

5 years agoprovide RTLD_LAZY compatibility
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:21:38 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
provide RTLD_LAZY compatibility

5 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:57:43 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
fix test

5 years agolingering TSRM macros
Michael Wallner [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
lingering TSRM macros

5 years agofix gh-issue #3
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 11:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
fix gh-issue #3

5 years agoprovide RTLD_LAZY compatibility
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:56:34 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
provide RTLD_LAZY compatibility

Closes gh-issue #4

Avoid using php_peristent_handle_abandon function pointer.
See also
https://github.com/m6w6/ext-raphf/commit/177e968e112ea8030065d5d7a4907bcaefa9b085

5 years agofix resource leaks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:59:06 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
fix resource leaks

5 years agoEnable certinfo on all supporting backends
Michael Wallner [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
Enable certinfo on all supporting backends

OpenSSL: libcurl v7.19.1
NSS: libcurl v7.34.0
GSKit: libcurl v7.39.0
GnuTLS: libcurl v7.42.0

5 years agoadd recent curl options
Michael Wallner [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
add recent curl options

5 years agoFix gh-issue #2: comparison of obsolete pointers in the header parser
Michael Wallner [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 08:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0200)] 
Fix gh-issue #2: comparison of obsolete pointers in the header parser

Closes #2.

The eol_str pointer could become obsolete due to later usage of
php_http_buffer_fix and render the result of arithmetics against the
changed buffer->data pointer useless or harmgful.

Thanks @xiaoyjy.

5 years agoFix VC11 build
Michael Wallner [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 07:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
Fix VC11 build

5 years ago2.5 RELEASE_2_5_0
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:56:36 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
2.5

5 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
fix leaks

5 years agofix macro usage
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
fix macro usage

5 years agobackport check
Michael Wallner [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:24:48 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
backport check

5 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
fix leak

5 years agofix leaks; all tests pass
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:35:34 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
fix leaks; all tests pass

5 years agofix leak
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
fix leak

5 years agofix leaks
Michael Wallner [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
fix leaks

5 years agofix tests
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 10:27:28 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
fix tests

5 years agofix bad merge; keys were serialized twice
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:49:15 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
fix bad merge; keys were serialized twice

5 years agothis got implemented in zend API
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
this got implemented in zend API

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

5 years agoworkaround wrongly quoted arginfo names
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 06:25:54 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
workaround wrongly quoted arginfo names

5 years agosupport ob_clean
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 06:25:10 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
support ob_clean

5 years agofix warning, and place bet on the safe side
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 May 2015 07:29:42 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
fix warning, and place bet on the safe side