m6w6/ext-http
4 years agouser event loop support for the curl client
Michael Wallner [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 05:19:23 +0000 (07:19 +0200)] 
user event loop support for the curl client

4 years agofollowup on #44
Michael Wallner [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 06:58:40 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
followup on #44

4 years agoImplement gc handlers
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Implement gc handlers

JFC. Closes #44

4 years agomodularize curl event handler
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
modularize curl event handler

4 years agofix tests
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:21:12 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
fix tests

4 years agoremember qs args without value and with empty value
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
remember qs args without value and with empty value

4 years agoimprove negotiation precision
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 07:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
improve negotiation precision

4 years agofix regression introduced with http\Params::PARSE_RFC5987
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 07:18:46 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
fix regression introduced with http\Params::PARSE_RFC5987

negotiation using the params parser would receive param keys without the
trailing asterisk, stripped by http\Params::PARSE_RFC5987

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:30:42 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agoAllow IDNA/punycode hosts
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:28:08 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
Allow IDNA/punycode hosts

Closes #42

4 years agouse new propro version for travis
Michael Wallner [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
use new propro version for travis

4 years agobe more verbose about nghttp2 skip
Michael Wallner [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:58:25 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
be more verbose about nghttp2 skip

4 years agofix tests for master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 25 May 2016 10:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
fix tests for master

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 18:27:30 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agowe need libcurl 7.21.5 for UNKNOWN_OPTION and 7.23 for ssl session
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 18:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
we need libcurl 7.21.5 for UNKNOWN_OPTION and 7.23 for ssl session
sharing

4 years agofix error messages of curlm_set_option
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:02:52 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
fix error messages of curlm_set_option

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 15:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agoadd Client::configure option to disable the share
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
add Client::configure option to disable the share

Provide http\Client::configure() options (share_cookies, share_ssl) to
en/disable sharing of cookies and ssl session info through CURLSH.

4 years agowrap more options behind feature checks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 09:21:59 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
wrap more options behind feature checks

4 years agoavoid 'error: Success' condition
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
avoid 'error: Success' condition

4 years agofix link
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:49:24 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
fix link

4 years agofix tests for libcurl >= 7.48
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
fix tests for libcurl >= 7.48

4 years agoreduce test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
reduce test

4 years agosane cookie handling for the client
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:48:15 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
sane cookie handling for the client

4 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

4 years agofix ZVAL_STRING usage in options_init
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:11:15 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
fix ZVAL_STRING usage in options_init

4 years agothis gonna be 3.1
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
this gonna be 3.1

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x' of github.com:m6w6/ext-http
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x' of github.com:m6w6/ext-http

4 years agomark XFAIL for now
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:37:35 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
mark XFAIL for now

4 years agofix typos
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:23:01 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
fix typos

4 years agofix issue #39
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
fix issue #39

4 years agoallow setting proxyhost request option to NULL
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:33:43 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
allow setting proxyhost request option to NULL

This allows to override any environment setting.
Closes issue #33

4 years agocurl version and feature constants
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
curl version and feature constants

4 years agolet the client share cookies/tls sessions
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
let the client share cookies/tls sessions

A curl client handle now contains a curl_multi and a curl_share handle.

Test client021.phpt still fails, so somethings still at odds here.

4 years agoreset errorcode
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:07:14 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
reset errorcode

fixes github issue #38

4 years agoadd/improve configure checks for default CA bundle/path
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 13:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
add/improve configure checks for default CA bundle/path

See github issue #31

4 years agothis gonna be 2.6
Michael Wallner [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:15:46 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
this gonna be 2.6

4 years agoallow setting multiple headers with the same name
Michael Wallner [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:12:19 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
allow setting multiple headers with the same name

Only http\Message::addHeader will transform the headers into a single
one where the values will be concatenated by comma.

Closes github issue #34

4 years agoskip online test v2.5.x
Remi Collet [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
skip online test

4 years agoskip online test
Remi Collet [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
skip online test

4 years agoback to dev [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:45:47 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
back to dev [ci skip]

4 years agoback to dev [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
back to dev [ci skip]

4 years agoprepare 3.0.1 RELEASE_3_0_1
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
prepare 3.0.1

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.5.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'v2.5.x'

4 years agoprepare 2.5.6 RELEASE_2_5_6
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
prepare 2.5.6

4 years agoadd CURL_HTTP_VERSION_2TLS
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
add CURL_HTTP_VERSION_2TLS

4 years agoMerge pull request #28 from rc0r/rc0r-fixes
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:34:07 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #28 from rc0r/rc0r-fixes

Possible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed.

4 years agoPossible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed.
rc0r [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Possible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed.

4 years agofix bug #71719 (Buffer overflow in HTTP url parsing functions)
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:21:28 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
fix bug #71719 (Buffer overflow in HTTP url parsing functions)

The parser's offset was not reset when we softfail in scheme
parsing and continue to parse a path.
Thanks to hlt99 at blinkenshell dot org for the report.

4 years agoPossible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed. 28/head
rc0r [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Possible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed.

4 years agoremove conflict marker
Michael Wallner [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 08:07:12 +0000 (09:07 +0100)] 
remove conflict marker
[ci skip]

4 years agoMerge pull request #21 from Jan-E/master
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #21 from Jan-E/master

Fix PHP7 config.w32

4 years agoMerge pull request #22 from Jan-E/v2.5.x
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:03:07 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #22 from Jan-E/v2.5.x

Fix PHP5 config.w32

4 years agoFix PHP5 config.w32 22/head
Jan-E [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Fix PHP5 config.w32

4 years agoFix PHP7 config.w32 21/head
Jan-E [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:26:26 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
Fix PHP7 config.w32

4 years agoSSL_VERIFYSTATUS is only availbe for nss, gtls and openssl
Michael Wallner [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
SSL_VERIFYSTATUS is only availbe for nss, gtls and openssl

fixes issue #20

4 years agoback to dev
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
back to dev
[ci skip]

4 years agoprepare 3.0.0 RELEASE_3_0_0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
prepare 3.0.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.5.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'v2.5.x'

4 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

4 years agoMerge pull request #19 from Sean-Der/master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #19 from Sean-Der/master

Fix calls to zend_parse_parameters

4 years agoFix calls to zend_parse_parameters that used long instead of zend_long for 'l', and... 19/head
Sean DuBois [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 03:48:59 +0000 (03:48 +0000)] 
Fix calls to zend_parse_parameters that used long instead of zend_long for 'l', and optional values that were not initalized to null

4 years agoupdate travis-pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 15:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
update travis-pecl

4 years agoupdate travis-pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
update travis-pecl

4 years ago7.0 is now an official version
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
7.0 is now an official version

4 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
fix test

4 years agotest fixups from Remi
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
test fixups from Remi

4 years agofix travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
fix travis

4 years agoback to dev
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:16:36 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
back to dev

4 years agorelease 3.0.0RC1 RELEASE_3_0_0_RC1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 08:27:24 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
release 3.0.0RC1

4 years agorelease 2.5.5 RELEASE_2_5_5
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 08:21:48 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
release 2.5.5

4 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
administrativa

4 years agoadd http\Env\Url
Michael Wallner [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
add http\Env\Url
remove http\Url::FROM_ENV from default flags
add class_entry accessors

4 years agofix travis badge
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 17:09:49 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
fix travis badge

4 years agoenable all PHP7 hashes
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 13:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
enable all PHP7 hashes

4 years agofix deps
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
fix deps

4 years agoupdate deps
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
update deps

4 years agofix warnings
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:46:44 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
fix warnings

4 years agofix header target
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:31:26 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
fix header target

4 years agoFix gh-issue #16
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:50:07 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Fix gh-issue #16

Switching to CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUESTS for all methods made us lose the
default setting of curl's "Content-Length: 0" on empty POST/PUT/PATCH
requests.

4 years agofllowup on standards
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
fllowup on standards

4 years agofix header target
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
fix header target

4 years agoFix gh-issue #16
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:50:07 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Fix gh-issue #16

Switching to CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUESTS for all methods made us lose the
default setting of curl's "Content-Length: 0" on empty POST/PUT/PATCH
requests.

4 years agofllowup on standards
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
fllowup on standards

5 years agoMerge branch 'gitter-badge' of https://github.com/gitter-badger/ext-http
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'gitter-badge' of https://github.com/gitter-badger/ext-http

5 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:03:45 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5'

5 years agoignore build headers
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:37:58 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
ignore build headers

5 years agogitter
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:54:10 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
gitter

5 years agoAdd Gitter badge 13/head
The Gitter Badger [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:26:18 +0000 (19:26 +0000)] 
Add Gitter badge

5 years agofix travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
fix travis

5 years agofix travis.yml
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
fix travis.yml

5 years agoupdate dependencies
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
update dependencies

5 years agofix build
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:04:18 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fix build

5 years agorm unused file
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
rm unused file

5 years agoupdate package.xml
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:29:07 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
update package.xml

5 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5'

Conflicts:
.gitignore
config.w32

5 years agoattempt to implement some personal standards
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:08:14 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
attempt to implement some personal standards

5 years agofix missing files in package.xml; [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
fix missing files in package.xml; [ci skip]

5 years agoMerge R_2_5
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Merge R_2_5

5 years agorelease 2.5.3 RELEASE_2_5_3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
release 2.5.3