m6w6/ext-http
3 years agofix idna parser flags checking trusty-travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 13:34:22 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
fix idna parser flags checking

3 years agofix curl-config --libs treatment
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
fix curl-config --libs treatment

3 years agobuild fixes
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
build fixes

3 years agotry to find common level of strictness; fixes #52
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:07:24 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
try to find common level of strictness; fixes #52

3 years agofix custom version checks
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
fix custom version checks

3 years agoupdate config.m4; allow disabling idna; add idnkit
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 09:48:32 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
update config.m4; allow disabling idna; add idnkit

3 years agoflush
Michael Wallner [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
flush

3 years agotrusty seems faster, try again
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 08:47:17 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
trusty seems faster, try again

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:02:16 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:51:48 +0000 (08:51 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agotry trusty
Michael Wallner [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:37:13 +0000 (06:37 +0200)] 
try trusty

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agocppcheck & 7.1RC tests
Michael Wallner [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:31:35 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
cppcheck & 7.1RC tests

3 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Michael Wallner [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 06:18:57 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 788a59093cd72295f7c122f453e693a624038cac
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Thu Sep 15 08:18:14 2016 +0200

    flush

commit e6eb81c90406275f1b27df1ba9ccaa6987980bf8
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Thu Sep 15 07:59:57 2016 +0200

    checking if we really need this

commit 9cb4ac2e1003aa2aa6465854cb99382b447db2bb
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Thu Sep 15 07:44:14 2016 +0200

    cd src/.libs

commit ec71e1dbf561a6ce1b6b46b027f0e013a8dc2209
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Wed Sep 14 22:43:35 2016 +0200

    try to locate gcno files

commit 4889271cdaeaf8dc4445523d04b8d95779b13af9
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Wed Sep 14 21:31:25 2016 +0200

    anothertry

commit 28e3c60b50fa25f459ed6255298483f6210cc317
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Wed Sep 14 19:39:50 2016 +0200

    manually run gcov

commit 61d159102918e99ac4c674d597fdc12c490850eb
Author: Michael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Date:   Wed Sep 14 19:12:35 2016 +0200

    codecov

3 years agocodecov
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
codecov

3 years agoadd coverity script
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
add coverity script

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:56:01 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agocoverity fix
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
coverity fix

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agocoverity fix
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:39:25 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
coverity fix

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 07:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agocoverity fixes
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 07:39:59 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
coverity fixes

3 years agocoverity fixes
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 07:39:24 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
coverity fixes

3 years agocoverity fixes
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 07:05:13 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
coverity fixes

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:07:59 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agonew curlinfo
Michael Wallner [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:05:22 +0000 (08:05 +0200)] 
new curlinfo

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:54:16 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agoadd missing test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
add missing test

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:30:57 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agofix bug #73055
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:24:54 +0000 (08:24 +0200)] 
fix bug #73055

3 years agofix bug title
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:24:37 +0000 (08:24 +0200)] 
fix bug title

3 years agofix bug title
Michael Wallner [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:23:50 +0000 (08:23 +0200)] 
fix bug title

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 06:30:51 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agoattempt to fix that HTTP/2 nonsense
Michael Wallner [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
attempt to fix that HTTP/2 nonsense

3 years agofix package.xml RELEASE_3_1_0_BETA2
Michael Wallner [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:42:32 +0000 (08:42 +0200)] 
fix package.xml

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:01:09 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agoadministrativa RELEASE_2_6_0_BETA2
Michael Wallner [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 05:55:15 +0000 (07:55 +0200)] 
administrativa

3 years ago5.3 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:25:39 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
5.3 compatibility

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agoavoid recursive calls to the event loop dispatcher
Michael Wallner [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:37:53 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
avoid recursive calls to the event loop dispatcher

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agoavoid recursive calls to the event loop dispatcher
Michael Wallner [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:50:08 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
avoid recursive calls to the event loop dispatcher

3 years agoprepare 3.1.0beta1 RELEASE_3_1_0_BETA1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
prepare 3.1.0beta1

3 years agoprepare 2.6.0beta1 RELEASE_2_6_0_BETA1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
prepare 2.6.0beta1

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:38:39 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:23:03 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
fix test

3 years agoadd tests
Michael Wallner [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:55:45 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
add tests

3 years agorestore append functionality of http\Message::addHeaders
Michael Wallner [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:57:01 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
restore append functionality of http\Message::addHeaders

3 years agoerror control for http\Url
Michael Wallner [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
error control for http\Url

3 years agoadd userhandler test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
add userhandler test

3 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

3 years agoFix #50
Michael Wallner [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:14:41 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Fix #50

Disallow dequeuing requests while executing callbacks, because libcurl
still expects the handle to be attached when returning from the
callback.

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agofix messagebody gc/refcount
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
fix messagebody gc/refcount

4 years agofix #46 (HTTP/2 response message parsing broken with libcurl >= 7.49.1)
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:47:05 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
fix #46 (HTTP/2 response message parsing broken with libcurl >= 7.49.1)

4 years agoproper fix for #47
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:14:43 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
proper fix for #47

4 years agofix #47
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:05:39 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
fix #47

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:09:14 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agoAdd http\Client::setDebug(callable $debug) and constants
Michael Wallner [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:50:14 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
Add http\Client::setDebug(callable $debug) and constants

Returns:
 * http\Client, self

Params:
 * callable $debug as
   function(http\Client $c, http\Client\Request $r, int $type, string $data)

Added constants (used for the $type bitmask parameter of the callback):
 * http\Client::DEBUG_INFO (informational text)
 * http\Client::DEBUG_IN (received data)
 * http\Client::DEBUG_OUT (sent data)
 * http\Client::DEBUG_HEADER (headers)
 * http\Client::DEBUG_BODY (body)
 * http\Client::DEBUG_SSL (SSL data)

E.g. incoming headers would have the bitmask
(http\Client::DEBUG_IN|http\Client::DEBUG_HEADER) set in the $type
parameter.

Messages of type http\Client::DEBUG_INFO contain human readable text
like "Proxy CONNECT connection closed\n".

4 years agoreturn count of still unfinished requests from run callback
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:08:39 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
return count of still unfinished requests from run callback

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agoreturn count of still unfinished requests from run callback
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:08:39 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
return count of still unfinished requests from run callback

4 years agoMFH header fixes
Michael Wallner [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 07:20:28 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
MFH header fixes

4 years agoclang is picky about these when building in-tree
Michael Wallner [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
clang is picky about these when building in-tree

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agofix undefined symbol ZEND_ASSERT
Michael Wallner [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 07:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
fix undefined symbol ZEND_ASSERT

4 years agouser event loop support for the curl client
Michael Wallner [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 05:19:23 +0000 (07:19 +0200)] 
user event loop support for the curl client

4 years agofollowup on #44
Michael Wallner [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 06:58:40 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
followup on #44

4 years agoImplement gc handlers
Michael Wallner [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Implement gc handlers

JFC. Closes #44

4 years agomodularize curl event handler
Michael Wallner [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
modularize curl event handler

4 years agofix tests
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:21:12 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
fix tests

4 years agoremember qs args without value and with empty value
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
remember qs args without value and with empty value

4 years agoimprove negotiation precision
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 07:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
improve negotiation precision

4 years agofix regression introduced with http\Params::PARSE_RFC5987
Michael Wallner [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 07:18:46 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
fix regression introduced with http\Params::PARSE_RFC5987

negotiation using the params parser would receive param keys without the
trailing asterisk, stripped by http\Params::PARSE_RFC5987

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:30:42 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agoAllow IDNA/punycode hosts
Michael Wallner [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 07:28:08 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
Allow IDNA/punycode hosts

Closes #42

4 years agouse new propro version for travis
Michael Wallner [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
use new propro version for travis

4 years agobe more verbose about nghttp2 skip
Michael Wallner [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:58:25 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
be more verbose about nghttp2 skip

4 years agofix tests for master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 25 May 2016 10:06:57 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
fix tests for master

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 18:27:30 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agowe need libcurl 7.21.5 for UNKNOWN_OPTION and 7.23 for ssl session
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 18:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
we need libcurl 7.21.5 for UNKNOWN_OPTION and 7.23 for ssl session
sharing

4 years agofix error messages of curlm_set_option
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:02:52 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
fix error messages of curlm_set_option

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 15:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x'

4 years agoadd Client::configure option to disable the share
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
add Client::configure option to disable the share

Provide http\Client::configure() options (share_cookies, share_ssl) to
en/disable sharing of cookies and ssl session info through CURLSH.

4 years agowrap more options behind feature checks
Michael Wallner [Tue, 24 May 2016 09:21:59 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
wrap more options behind feature checks

4 years agoavoid 'error: Success' condition
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:49:58 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
avoid 'error: Success' condition

4 years agofix link
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:49:24 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
fix link

4 years agofix tests for libcurl >= 7.48
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
fix tests for libcurl >= 7.48

4 years agoreduce test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
reduce test

4 years agosane cookie handling for the client
Michael Wallner [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:48:15 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
sane cookie handling for the client

4 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

4 years agofix ZVAL_STRING usage in options_init
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:11:15 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
fix ZVAL_STRING usage in options_init

4 years agothis gonna be 3.1
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
this gonna be 3.1

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.6.x' of github.com:m6w6/ext-http
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'v2.6.x' of github.com:m6w6/ext-http

4 years agomark XFAIL for now
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:37:35 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
mark XFAIL for now

4 years agofix typos
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:23:01 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
fix typos

4 years agofix issue #39
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
fix issue #39

4 years agoallow setting proxyhost request option to NULL
Michael Wallner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 06:33:43 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
allow setting proxyhost request option to NULL

This allows to override any environment setting.
Closes issue #33