m6w6/ext-http
6 months agoadd CURLMOPT_MAX_CONCURRENT_STREAMS
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 11:19:26 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
add CURLMOPT_MAX_CONCURRENT_STREAMS

6 months agoadd CURLINFO_RETRY_AFTER
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 11:07:27 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
add CURLINFO_RETRY_AFTER

6 months agoadd CURLOPT_MAXAGE_CONN
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 10:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_MAXAGE_CONN

6 months agono H1 pipelining since libcurl 7.62.0
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 09:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
no H1 pipelining since libcurl 7.62.0

6 months agoadd CURLOPT_ALTSVC{,_CTRL} and resp. constants
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 09:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_ALTSVC{,_CTRL} and resp. constants

6 months agoadd CURLOPT_HTTP09_ALLOWED
Michael Wallner [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 08:32:50 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_HTTP09_ALLOWED

6 months agoadd CURLOPT_DOH_URL
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 16:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_DOH_URL

6 months agoadd CURLAUTH_BEARER and CURLOPT_XOAUTH2_BEARER
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
add CURLAUTH_BEARER and CURLOPT_XOAUTH2_BEARER

6 months agoadd CURLOPT_{,PROXY}_TLS13_CIPHERS
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:42:35 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_{,PROXY}_TLS13_CIPHERS

6 months agoadd request option proxy_ssl.pinned_publickey
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 15:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
add request option proxy_ssl.pinned_publickey

6 months agoadd proxy_ssl request options
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 10:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
add proxy_ssl request options

6 months agofix old and add new http\Client\Curl\Versions constants
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 09:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
fix old and add new http\Client\Curl\Versions constants

6 months agows
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 07:34:05 +0000 (08:34 +0100)] 
ws

6 months agoadd CURLOPT_DNS_SHUFFLE_ADDRESSES
Michael Wallner [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 06:45:47 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_DNS_SHUFFLE_ADDRESSES

6 months agoadd CURLOPT_HAPROXYPROTOCOL
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 09:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_HAPROXYPROTOCOL

6 months agoadd CURLOPT_SSLVERSION_MAX constants
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:52:28 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_SSLVERSION_MAX constants

6 months agoadd CURLOPT_ABSTRACT_UNIX_SOCKET
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
add CURLOPT_ABSTRACT_UNIX_SOCKET

6 months agoadd CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_3
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:29:54 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
add CURL_SSLVERSION_TLSv1_3

6 months agoadd curl request option tcp_fastopen
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
add curl request option tcp_fastopen

6 months agoadd http version 2_PRIOR_KNOWLEDGE and 3 constants
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
add http version 2_PRIOR_KNOWLEDGE and 3 constants

6 months agoadd curl request option socks5_auth
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
add curl request option socks5_auth

6 months agoadd new curl_info entries
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 14:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
add new curl_info entries

6 months agows
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 14:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
ws

8 months agorelease v4.0.0 v4.0.0
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 15:13:19 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
release v4.0.0

* PHP 8 compatibility
- Drop ext-propro support:
PHP 8 removes the object get/set API from the ZendEngine, which renders
that extension dysfunctional. As a consequence, the header property of
http\Message and derived classes cannot be modified in place, and thus
by reference.

Changes from beta1:
* Fixed configure on systems which do not provide icu-config
* Fixed gh-issue #89: Cookie handling cannot be disabled since v3.2.1

8 months agoupdate README
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
update README

8 months agoadd missing test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:39:30 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
add missing test

8 months agofix submodule ref
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
fix submodule ref

8 months agostrip changelog
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 09:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
strip changelog

8 months agofix php_stream_memory_open usage with 8.1+
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 09:23:56 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
fix php_stream_memory_open usage with 8.1+

8 months agolimit the workaround for #84 to libcurl 7.63-7.64
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
limit the workaround for #84 to libcurl 7.63-7.64

fix #89

8 months agofix usage of hash_init() in 8.1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0100)] 
fix usage of hash_init() in 8.1

8 months agoupdate scripts/ci
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:04:28 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
update scripts/ci

8 months agofix build with libicu-dev not providing icu-config
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:03:54 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
fix build with libicu-dev not providing icu-config

8 months agofix package.xml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
fix package.xml

8 months agogh-actions: ci: fix coverage CFLAGS
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:12:23 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
gh-actions: ci: fix coverage CFLAGS

8 months agogh-actions: ci: install re2c
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
gh-actions: ci: install re2c

8 months agogh-actions: ci: fix script location
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 18:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
gh-actions: ci: fix script location

8 months agoupdate pecl-ci
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:23:53 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
update pecl-ci

8 months agogh-actions: ci: quote envvars
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:04:35 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
gh-actions: ci: quote envvars

8 months agogh-actions: ci: fix yml
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
gh-actions: ci: fix yml

8 months agorm gen_travis_yml.php
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
rm gen_travis_yml.php

8 months agogh-actions: ci: we need the pecl-ci submodule
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:53:19 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
gh-actions: ci: we need the pecl-ci submodule

8 months agoupdate changelog
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
update changelog

8 months agogh-actions: workflows/ci
Michael Wallner [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:49:25 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
gh-actions: workflows/ci

9 months agotravis: org->com [travis skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 15:35:29 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
travis: org->com [travis skip]

9 months agoUpdate config.w32: drop PHP_HTTP_HAVE_EXT_PROPRO
Jan Ehrhardt [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 15:25:25 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Update config.w32: drop PHP_HTTP_HAVE_EXT_PROPRO

PHP_HTTP_HAVE_EXT_PROPRO is not used anywhere

9 months agorelease 4.0.0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 14:02:44 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
release 4.0.0

>*NOTE:*
v4.x will be PHP-8 only, v3.x continues PHP-7 support

* PHP 8 compatibility
- Drop ext-propro support
PHP 8 removes the object get/set API from the ZendEngine, which renders
that extension dysfunctional. As a consequence, the header property of
http\Message and derived classes cannot be modified in place, and thus
by reference.

9 months agotravis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:01:45 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
travis

10 months agotravis: fix build
Michael Wallner [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 19:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
travis: fix build

11 months agorelease 4.0.0beta1 v4.0.0beta1
Michael Wallner [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 06:26:02 +0000 (08:26 +0200)] 
release 4.0.0beta1

* PHP 8 compatibility
- Drop ext-propro support
PHP 8 removes the object get/set API from the ZendEngine, which renders
that extension dysfunctional. As a consequence, the header property of
http\Message and derived classes cannot be modified in place, and thus
by reference.

11 months agoenable zlib/brotli/curl by default
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
enable zlib/brotli/curl by default

11 months agoremove deleted files
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
remove deleted files

11 months agoPHP 8 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
PHP 8 compatibility

11 months agodrop dep on ext-propro (dysfunctional with PHP 8)
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 07:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
drop dep on ext-propro (dysfunctional with PHP 8)

20 months agoAdd cryp32.lib to config.w32 dependent libs
Jan Ehrhardt [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 21:28:40 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Add cryp32.lib to config.w32 dependent libs

When linking to a libcurl_a.lib that is compiled with Schannel (--with-winssl) cryp32.lib is needed as dependant lib.
See https://github.com/curl/curl/issues/1147#issuecomment-263408263 for instance.

21 months agomove to PHP-7.4 as current GA
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 15:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
move to PHP-7.4 as current GA

21 months agofix #98 #99 #100 #101 #102 #103
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 07:33:44 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
fix #98 #99 #100 #101 #102 #103

Tests were failing on systems with zend.exception_ignore_arg set.
Thanks to Thomas Deutschmann (@Whissi)

22 months agoConfig.w32 chack for both instances of event.h
Jan Ehrhardt [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 11:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Config.w32 chack for both instances of event.h

Fixes https://github.com/m6w6/ext-http/issues/97 when the libevent2 headers are not installed in the main include dir, for instance in c:/php-snap-build/dep-aux/vc15/x64/libevent/include

22 months agorelease 3.2.3 RELEASE_3_2_3
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:42:02 +0000 (07:42 +0100)] 
release 3.2.3

* Fixed Windows build (Jan Ehrhardt)

22 months agoconfig.w32: fix missing icule.lib and iculx.lib
Jan Ehrhardt [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:23:36 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
config.w32: fix missing icule.lib and iculx.lib

icule.lib and iculx.lib have been removed in ICU 58.1.
Add thesame checks as in https://github.com/php/php-src/blob/PHP-7.4/ext/intl/config.w32#L123

22 months agoMerge pull request #96 from Jan-E/master
Jan Ehrhardt [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #96 from Jan-E/master

Windows & PHP 7.4 fixes

22 months agoConfig.w32: add curl dependent libs 96/head
Jan-E [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Config.w32: add curl dependent libs

22 months agoPHP 7.4: ulong->unsigned long, uint->uint32_t
Jan-E [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:46:50 +0000 (12:46 +0200)] 
PHP 7.4: ulong->unsigned long, uint->uint32_t

22 months agoConfig.w32: link to libssl.lib & libcrypto.lib
Jan-E [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:35:11 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
Config.w32: link to libssl.lib & libcrypto.lib

22 months agoFix operator for Visual Studio
Jan-E [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
Fix operator for Visual Studio

22 months agoback to dev
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 08:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
back to dev

22 months agorelease v3.2.2 RELEASE_3_2_2
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:49:08 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
release v3.2.2

22 months agofix #91: get rid of most of the yearly failing test
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 07:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
fix #91: get rid of most of the yearly failing test

22 months agofix for changed shutdown order in PHP-7.4
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:38:09 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
fix for changed shutdown order in PHP-7.4

23 months agosuppress new PHP-7.4 notice about failed stream_write
Michael Wallner [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:11:08 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
suppress new PHP-7.4 notice about failed stream_write

23 months agofix #95: typo by @rcanavan
Michael Wallner [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:19:00 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
fix #95: typo by @rcanavan

2 years agoaddendum to #92
Michael Wallner [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:02:13 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
addendum to #92

ignore numeric array keys for file entries

2 years agoattempt to fix #92
Michael Wallner [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 09:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
attempt to fix #92

Body::addForm() discards numeric keys

2 years agoattempt to fix #91
Michael Wallner [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:15:33 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
attempt to fix #91

2 years agoArray and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated
Remi Collet [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated

2 years agofix build
Michael Wallner [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 06:53:31 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
fix build

2 years ago[ci skip] administrativa
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
[ci skip] administrativa

2 years ago[ci skip] sync changelog
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:48:42 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
[ci skip] sync changelog

2 years agoadd more cookie tests
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
add more cookie tests

2 years agoRevert "add more cookie tests"
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:26:11 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Revert "add more cookie tests"

This reverts commit e2b947ae9fa3b56f94855c5c111ccc9fb595d460.

2 years agoadd more cookie tests
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:25:19 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
add more cookie tests

2 years agotravis: test against 7.4, but allow failures until stablilized
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
travis: test against 7.4, but allow failures until stablilized

2 years agoprepare release 3.2.1 RELEASE_3_2_1
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:46:39 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
prepare release 3.2.1

* Fixed gh-issue #88: Unable to run test suite (Remi Collet)
* Fixed gh-issue #86: test failure with curl 7.64
* Fixed gh-issue #85: [-Wformat-extra-args] build warnings
* Fixed gh-issue #84: segfault and build failure since curl 7.62
* Fixed gh-issue #82: Test harness improvements (Chris Wright)
* Fixed gh-issue #64: compress and connecttimeout interfere with low_speed_limit (@rcanavan)
* Fixed http\QueryString::getGlobalInstance()
* Fixed missing 2nd reflection argument info of http\Client::notify()
* Fixed PHP-7.4 compatibility

2 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:08:24 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
update travis

2 years agofix travis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 08:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
fix travis

2 years agoprepare v3.2.1
Michael Wallner [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
prepare v3.2.1

* Fixed gh-issue #88: Unable to run test suite (Remi Collet)
* Fixed gh-issue #86: test failure with curl 7.64
* Fixed gh-issue #85: [-Wformat-extra-args] build warnings
* Fixed gh-issue #84: segfault and build failure since curl 7.62
* Fixed gh-issue #82: Test harness improvements (Chris Wright)
* Fixed gh-issue #64: compress and connecttimeout interfere with low_speed_limit (@rcanavan)
* Fixed http\QueryString::getGlobalInstance()
* Fixed missing 2nd reflection argument info of http\Client::notify()
* Fixed PHP-7.4 compatibility

2 years agoalso ignore crc32c which is 7.4+ only
Remi Collet [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
also ignore crc32c which is 7.4+ only

2 years agoFix #88 bad variable name
Remi Collet [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:23:38 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Fix #88 bad variable name

2 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

2 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:21:55 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

2 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:41:06 +0000 (19:41 +0100)] 
fix test

2 years agotests: pecl/event needs ext/socket by default
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
tests: pecl/event needs ext/socket by default

2 years agotests: switch from pecl-ev to pecl-event
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:21:34 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
tests: switch from pecl-ev to pecl-event

2 years agofix tests
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
fix tests

2 years agofix reflection
Michael Wallner [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
fix reflection

2 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 17:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
travis

2 years agotravis: condense build matrix
Michael Wallner [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 11:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
travis: condense build matrix

2 years agoPHP-7.x compatibility
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 14:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
PHP-7.x compatibility

2 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
travis

2 years agoPHP-7.4 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 13:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
PHP-7.4 compatibility