m6w6/ext-http
4 years agoprepare 3.0.1 RELEASE_3_0_1
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
prepare 3.0.1

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.5.x'
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:56:20 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'v2.5.x'

4 years agoprepare 2.5.6 RELEASE_2_5_6
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
prepare 2.5.6

4 years agoadd CURL_HTTP_VERSION_2TLS
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 09:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
add CURL_HTTP_VERSION_2TLS

4 years agoMerge pull request #28 from rc0r/rc0r-fixes
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:34:07 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #28 from rc0r/rc0r-fixes

Possible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed.

4 years agoPossible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed.
rc0r [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Possible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed.

4 years agofix bug #71719 (Buffer overflow in HTTP url parsing functions)
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:21:28 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
fix bug #71719 (Buffer overflow in HTTP url parsing functions)

The parser's offset was not reset when we softfail in scheme
parsing and continue to parse a path.
Thanks to hlt99 at blinkenshell dot org for the report.

4 years agoPossible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed. 28/head
rc0r [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Possible null pointer dereference in php_http_url_mod() fixed.

4 years agoremove conflict marker
Michael Wallner [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 08:07:12 +0000 (09:07 +0100)] 
remove conflict marker
[ci skip]

4 years agoMerge pull request #21 from Jan-E/master
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #21 from Jan-E/master

Fix PHP7 config.w32

4 years agoMerge pull request #22 from Jan-E/v2.5.x
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:03:07 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #22 from Jan-E/v2.5.x

Fix PHP5 config.w32

4 years agoFix PHP5 config.w32 22/head
Jan-E [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Fix PHP5 config.w32

4 years agoFix PHP7 config.w32 21/head
Jan-E [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:26:26 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
Fix PHP7 config.w32

4 years agoSSL_VERIFYSTATUS is only availbe for nss, gtls and openssl
Michael Wallner [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
SSL_VERIFYSTATUS is only availbe for nss, gtls and openssl

fixes issue #20

4 years agoback to dev
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
back to dev
[ci skip]

4 years agoprepare 3.0.0 RELEASE_3_0_0
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
prepare 3.0.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'v2.5.x'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'v2.5.x'

4 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

4 years agoMerge pull request #19 from Sean-Der/master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #19 from Sean-Der/master

Fix calls to zend_parse_parameters

4 years agoFix calls to zend_parse_parameters that used long instead of zend_long for 'l', and... 19/head
Sean DuBois [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 03:48:59 +0000 (03:48 +0000)] 
Fix calls to zend_parse_parameters that used long instead of zend_long for 'l', and optional values that were not initalized to null

4 years agoupdate travis-pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 15:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
update travis-pecl

4 years agoupdate travis-pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:53:53 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
update travis-pecl

4 years ago7.0 is now an official version
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
7.0 is now an official version

4 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
fix test

4 years agotest fixups from Remi
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
test fixups from Remi

4 years agofix travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
fix travis

4 years agoback to dev
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:16:36 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
back to dev

4 years agorelease 3.0.0RC1 RELEASE_3_0_0_RC1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 08:27:24 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
release 3.0.0RC1

4 years agorelease 2.5.5 RELEASE_2_5_5
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 08:21:48 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
release 2.5.5

4 years agoadministrativa
Michael Wallner [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
administrativa

4 years agoadd http\Env\Url
Michael Wallner [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
add http\Env\Url
remove http\Url::FROM_ENV from default flags
add class_entry accessors

4 years agofix travis badge
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 17:09:49 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
fix travis badge

4 years agoenable all PHP7 hashes
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 13:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
enable all PHP7 hashes

4 years agofix deps
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:45:59 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
fix deps

4 years agoupdate deps
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
update deps

4 years agofix warnings
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:46:44 +0000 (10:46 +0100)] 
fix warnings

4 years agofix header target
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:31:26 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
fix header target

4 years agoFix gh-issue #16
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:50:07 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Fix gh-issue #16

Switching to CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUESTS for all methods made us lose the
default setting of curl's "Content-Length: 0" on empty POST/PUT/PATCH
requests.

4 years agofllowup on standards
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
fllowup on standards

4 years agofix header target
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
fix header target

4 years agoFix gh-issue #16
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:50:07 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Fix gh-issue #16

Switching to CURLOPT_CUSTOMREQUESTS for all methods made us lose the
default setting of curl's "Content-Length: 0" on empty POST/PUT/PATCH
requests.

4 years agofllowup on standards
Michael Wallner [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 07:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
fllowup on standards

4 years agoMerge branch 'gitter-badge' of https://github.com/gitter-badger/ext-http
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'gitter-badge' of https://github.com/gitter-badger/ext-http

4 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:03:45 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5'

4 years agoignore build headers
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:37:58 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
ignore build headers

4 years agogitter
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:54:10 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
gitter

4 years agoAdd Gitter badge 13/head
The Gitter Badger [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:26:18 +0000 (19:26 +0000)] 
Add Gitter badge

4 years agofix travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
fix travis

4 years agofix travis.yml
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:28:29 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
fix travis.yml

4 years agoupdate dependencies
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
update dependencies

4 years agofix build
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:04:18 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
fix build

4 years agorm unused file
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
rm unused file

4 years agoupdate package.xml
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:29:07 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
update package.xml

4 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5'
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:12:37 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5'

Conflicts:
.gitignore
config.w32

4 years agoattempt to implement some personal standards
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:08:14 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
attempt to implement some personal standards

4 years agofix missing files in package.xml; [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
fix missing files in package.xml; [ci skip]

4 years agoMerge R_2_5
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Merge R_2_5

4 years agorelease 2.5.3 RELEASE_2_5_3
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
release 2.5.3

4 years agoadd missing test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 11:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
add missing test

4 years agoadministrativa; [ci ignore]
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
administrativa; [ci ignore]

4 years agobe more strict on hostname layout
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:09:42 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
be more strict on hostname layout

4 years agofail on parse error
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 07:09:09 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
fail on parse error

4 years agogh: fix issue #12;
Michael Wallner [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 06:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
gh: fix issue #12;

Trying to set an invalid URL on an http\Message instance might cause a
crash.

5 years agorelease 2.5.2 RELEASE_2_5_2
Michael Wallner [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:30:11 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
release 2.5.2

5 years agofix test
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
fix test

5 years agoprepare 2.5.2
Michael Wallner [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
prepare 2.5.2

5 years agofixed HEAD regression always warning about a partial file transfer
Michael Wallner [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
fixed HEAD regression always warning about a partial file transfer

5 years agodon't rely on external services (tm)
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 11:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
don't rely on external services (tm)

5 years agoadd "path_as_is" request option (libcurl >=7.42)
Michael Wallner [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
add "path_as_is" request option (libcurl >=7.42)

5 years agoadministrativa [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:16:57 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
administrativa [ci skip]

5 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5' [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:13:45 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5' [ci skip]

5 years agoadministrativa [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
administrativa [ci skip]

5 years agoupdate travis badge [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
update travis badge [ci skip]

5 years agoMerge branch 'R_2_5'
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:38:17 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'R_2_5'

5 years agoupdate travis badge [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:37:41 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
update travis badge [ci skip]

5 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:32:08 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

5 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:27:59 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

5 years agowelcome back from vacation
Michael Wallner [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:38:52 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
welcome back from vacation

5 years agofix #11
Michael Wallner [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
fix #11

the pointer to update was not reset

5 years agoattempt to fix leak 8/head
Michael Wallner [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:46:15 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
attempt to fix leak

5 years agopharext needs php-5.4+ with phar and posix
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
pharext needs php-5.4+ with phar and posix

5 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
travis

5 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
update travis

5 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
travis

5 years agono travis yet
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
no travis yet

5 years agoonly for PHP5
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:58:53 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
only for PHP5

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpng
Michael Wallner [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:36:04 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into phpng

Conflicts:
php_http_client.c
php_http_client_curl.c
php_http_env_request.c
php_http_env_response.c
php_http_header_parser.c

5 years agoupdate doc links
Michael Wallner [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 08:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
update doc links

5 years agoFix README
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Fix README

Github does not do definition lists

[ci skip]

5 years agoadd README
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:44:26 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
add README

5 years agofix for travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 13:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
fix for travis

5 years agotimeout on stdin
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
timeout on stdin

5 years agoadd more logging
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
add more logging

5 years agouse a longer timeout
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
use a longer timeout

5 years agobreak on timeout
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
break on timeout

5 years agofix datetime warning in logger
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 09:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
fix datetime warning in logger

5 years agofix logger
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
fix logger

5 years agoadd some logs
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:05:37 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
add some logs

5 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:09:32 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
travis

5 years agoadd some error logging
Michael Wallner [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 07:09:05 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
add some error logging