Fix issue #65
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 07:09:20 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:54:47 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
http\Client::enqueue(): Could not enqueue request: The easy handle
is already added to a multi handle (@rcanavan, Mike)

src/php_http_client_curl.c

index 1626b71..e513211 100644 (file)
@@ -2206,7 +2206,7 @@ static ZEND_RESULT_CODE php_http_client_curl_dequeue(php_http_client_t *h, php_h
        php_http_client_curl_t *curl = h->ctx;
        php_http_client_curl_handler_t *handler = enqueue->opaque;
 
-       if (h->callback.depth) {
+       if (h->callback.depth && !CG(unclean_shutdown)) {
                php_error_docref(NULL, E_WARNING, "Could not dequeue request while executing callbacks");
                return FAILURE;
        }