curl: fix gnutls include
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 09:53:08 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:55:08 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
autoconf/pecl/libcurl.m4
src/php_http_client_curl.c
travis/pecl

index 73ea259..fce6437 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([PECL_HAVE_LIBCURL_SSL], [dnl
        AC_REQUIRE([PECL_HAVE_LIBCURL_CA])dnl
        PECL_HAVE_LIBCURL_FEATURE([SSL], [
                PECL_HAVE_LIBCURL_SSLLIB([OpenSSL], [openssl/ssl.h openssl/crypto.h], [ssl crypto])
-               PECL_HAVE_LIBCURL_SSLLIB([GnuTLS], [gnutls.h gcrypt.h], [gnutls gcrypt])
+               PECL_HAVE_LIBCURL_SSLLIB([GnuTLS], [gnutls/gnutls.h gcrypt.h], [gnutls gcrypt])
                PECL_HAVE_LIBCURL_SSLLIB([NSS])
                PECL_HAVE_LIBCURL_SSLLIB([SecureTransport])
                PECL_HAVE_LIBCURL_SSLLIB([GSKit])
index e513211..f286324 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 #      include <openssl/ssl.h>
 #endif
 #if PHP_HTTP_HAVE_LIBCURL_GNUTLS
-#      include <gnutls.h>
+#      include <gnutls/gnutls.h>
 #endif
 
 typedef struct php_http_client_curl_handler {
index 90af692..79de9c8 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 90af692cb807f63c4d4e943ff4699dc9637728fb
+Subproject commit 79de9c8e52f16a2e06324683cf4c00c91df1b6c1