fix build
authorRemi Collet <fedora@famillecollet.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
src/php_http_etag.c

index c1e29c3..ceb82e3 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ char *php_http_etag_finish(php_http_etag_t *e)
                unsigned char buf[4];
 
                *((uint *) e->ctx) = ~*((uint *) e->ctx);
-#if WORDS_BIGENDIAN
+#ifdef WORDS_BIGENDIAN
                etag = php_http_etag_digest((unsigned char *) e->ctx, 4);
 #else
                buf[0] = ((unsigned char *) e->ctx)[3];