add more logging
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:00:03 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
tests/helper/pipeline.inc

index b7175c1..942d254 100644 (file)
@@ -11,16 +11,18 @@ function respond($client, $msg) {
 
 serve(function($client) {
        $count = trim(fgets(STDIN));
-       
+       logger("Expecting %d messages", $count);
        /* the peek message */
        respond($client, new http\Message($client, false));
-       
+       logger("Handled the peek request");
        /* pipelined messages */
        $req = array();
        for ($i=0; $i < $count; ++ $i) {
                $req[] = new http\Message($client, false);
+               logger("Read request no. %d", $i+1);
        }
-       foreach ($req as $msg) {
+       foreach ($req as $i => $msg) {
                respond($client, $msg);
+               logger("Sent response no. %d", $i+1);
        }
 });