fix warnings
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:46:44 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 09:58:38 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
src/php_http_url.c

index c5c19a5..076171e 100644 (file)
@@ -1029,7 +1029,6 @@ static ZEND_RESULT_CODE parse_widn(struct parse_state *state)
 #ifdef HAVE_INET_PTON
 static const char *parse_ip6(struct parse_state *state, const char *ptr)
 {
-       size_t mb, len;
        const char *error = NULL, *end = state->ptr, *tmp = memchr(ptr, ']', end - ptr);
 
        if (tmp) {