fix submodule ref
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
.gitmodules

index 95347fa..72fd52f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,3 @@
-[submodule "travis-pecl"]
-       path = scripts/ci
-       url = https://github.com/m6w6/travis-pecl.git
-       branch = master
 [submodule "scripts/ci"]
+       path = scripts/ci
        url = https://github.com/m6w6/pecl-ci.git