add PHP_HTTP_URL_SANITIZE_PATH to default flags of Url::mod()
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:18:41 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:20:35 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
php_http_url.c

index 0640aa7..9b56f95 100644 (file)
@@ -1571,7 +1571,7 @@ ZEND_END_ARG_INFO();
 PHP_METHOD(HttpUrl, mod)
 {
        zval *new_url = NULL;
-       long flags = PHP_HTTP_URL_JOIN_PATH | PHP_HTTP_URL_JOIN_QUERY;
+       long flags = PHP_HTTP_URL_JOIN_PATH | PHP_HTTP_URL_JOIN_QUERY | PHP_HTTP_URL_SANITIZE_PATH;
        zend_error_handling zeh;
 
        php_http_expect(SUCCESS == zend_parse_parameters(ZEND_NUM_ARGS() TSRMLS_CC, "z!|l", &new_url, &flags), invalid_arg, return);