workaround for #84
authorMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerMichael Wallner <mike@php.net>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:08:56 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
src/php_http_client_curl.c

index 1c84e3d..45515fa 100644 (file)
@@ -2074,6 +2074,8 @@ static void php_http_client_curl_handler_clear(php_http_client_curl_handler_t *h
        curl_easy_setopt(handler->handle, CURLOPT_DEBUGFUNCTION, NULL);
        curl_easy_setopt(handler->handle, CURLOPT_COOKIELIST, "FLUSH");
        curl_easy_setopt(handler->handle, CURLOPT_SHARE, NULL);
+       /* see gh issue #84 */
+       curl_easy_setopt(handler->handle, CURLOPT_COOKIEJAR, NULL);
 }
 
 static void php_http_client_curl_handler_dtor(php_http_client_curl_handler_t *handler)