m6w6/ext-apfd
10 months agofix PHP5-ZTS
Michael Wallner [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:08:02 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
fix PHP5-ZTS

10 months agofix test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
fix test

10 months agonicer MINFO
Michael Wallner [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
nicer MINFO

10 months agoadd json_post test
Michael Wallner [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
add json_post test

10 months agos/SG(...)/.../
Michael Wallner [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
s/SG(...)/.../

14 months agoMerge pull request #4 from remicollet/issue-php81
Michael Wallner [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 04:51:51 +0000 (06:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from remicollet/issue-php81

ignore new "full_path" member in 8.1

14 months agoignore new "full_path" member in 8.1 4/head
Remi Collet [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 09:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
ignore new "full_path" member in 8.1

18 months agoupdate README
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
update README

18 months agofix coverage
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:00:17 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
fix coverage

18 months agotravis -> gh-actions
Michael Wallner [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:56:17 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
travis -> gh-actions

20 months agotravis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
travis

20 months agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 14:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

22 months agorelease 1.0.2 v1.0.2
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
release 1.0.2

22 months agotravis: explicitly add 8.0/master to the matrix
Michael Wallner [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 14:55:47 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
travis: explicitly add 8.0/master to the matrix

2 years agomove to PHP-7.4 as current GA
Michael Wallner [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
move to PHP-7.4 as current GA

3 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:46:28 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
update travis

3 years agotravis: explicitly test against 7.4
Michael Wallner [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
travis: explicitly test against 7.4

3 years agofix master
Michael Wallner [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
fix master

3 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 05:29:41 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
update travis

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:25:36 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

3 years agoFix releases link
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:44:38 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Fix releases link

[ci skip]

3 years agoupdate php versions
Michael Wallner [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:10:57 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
update php versions

4 years agofix codecov
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
fix codecov

4 years agofix s/profile/coverage/
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
fix s/profile/coverage/

4 years agolet 5.6 be the eldest
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 15:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
let 5.6 be the eldest

4 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:18:18 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
update travis

4 years agotravis: PHP-7.2+ debug builds require valgrind headers for PCRE
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
travis: PHP-7.2+ debug builds require valgrind headers for PCRE

4 years agotravis: PHP-7.2 is on the road
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:24:18 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
travis: PHP-7.2 is on the road

4 years agoPHP-7.2 compatibility
Michael Wallner [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
PHP-7.2 compatibility

5 years agotest against 7.1
Michael Wallner [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 07:01:50 +0000 (08:01 +0100)] 
test against 7.1

6 years agoupdate travis
Michael Wallner [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 07:56:17 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
update travis

6 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
update travis/pecl

6 years agotravis, once more
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 19:18:55 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
travis, once more

6 years agoanother travis try
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:20:52 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
another travis try

6 years agotry PECL_DIR
Michael Wallner [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
try PECL_DIR

6 years agostandards
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
standards

6 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

7 years agoupdate travis/pecl
Michael Wallner [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 07:51:56 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
update travis/pecl

7 years agoadd master to the test matrix
Michael Wallner [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 07:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
add master to the test matrix

7 years agobuild status [ci skip]
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 03:27:40 +0000 (05:27 +0200)] 
build status [ci skip]

7 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 03:23:15 +0000 (05:23 +0200)] 
travis

7 years agotrigger mirror
Michael Wallner [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 06:37:15 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
trigger mirror

7 years agoupdate link
Michael Wallner [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:04:34 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
update link

7 years agofixed bug with mixed case boundaries v1.0.1
Michael Wallner [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
fixed bug with mixed case boundaries

7 years agoupdate test to include a form field
Michael Wallner [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 06:48:36 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
update test to include a form field

7 years agorelease 1.0.0 v1.0.0
Michael Wallner [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 06:35:12 +0000 (07:35 +0100)] 
release 1.0.0

7 years agorelease 1.0.0RC1 v1.0.0RC1
Michael Wallner [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
release 1.0.0RC1

7 years agoPHP7 support
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 19:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
PHP7 support

7 years agoset right size for the file, probably did some edit after running the
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
set right size for the file, probably did some edit after running the
tests

7 years agoRelax test to have success.
Remi Collet [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Relax test to have success.

Please check size value (I got 1340 instead of 1353, could br CRL/LF related ?)

7 years agosplit off pecl_http
Michael Wallner [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 06:44:21 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
split off pecl_http

7 years agoInitial commit
Hannes Magnusson [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:50:47 +0000 (11:50 -0800)] 
Initial commit