m6w6/ascertain
6 years agom6w6 master
Michael Wallner [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 07:30:05 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
m6w6

7 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
travis

7 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 21:37:06 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
travis

7 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 21:14:20 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
travis

7 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 21:12:46 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
travis

7 years agotravis
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 21:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
travis

7 years agoREADME
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
README

7 years agofix autoload path
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
fix autoload path

7 years agoMerge branch 'with_results'
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:56:03 +0000 (15:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'with_results'

7 years agotests
Michael Wallner [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
tests

7 years agoadd composer.json
Michael Wallner [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 14:24:22 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
add composer.json

7 years agoremember validation results
Michael Wallner [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
remember validation results

7 years agoinitial commit
Michael Wallner [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:35:01 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
initial commit